The QuitNet automatically deletes all messages sent to your trash folder once a day. If you send a message to the trash and you wish for it to be permanently deleted immediately, you can select the messages in the trash folder and hit the "trash" button. In either case, once a message has been permanently deleted from trash, there is no way to recover it after that.
Have more questions? Browse or Search:
/ HelpDesk / Features / Community / Q-mail