If you have accidentally trashed a Q-Mail, you can restore it from your trash folder back to your inbox or sent items folder by selecting the message in the trash folder and clicking on the "restore" button. If you have trashed a message, but it no longer appears in your trash folder, that means it has been permanently deleted by the QuitNet's Q-Mail clean-up system and is no longer recoverable.
Have more questions? Browse or Search:
/ HelpDesk / Features / Community / Q-mail